Skip Navigation and Go To Content

Executive Vice President & Chief Academic Officer

Academic & Student Affairs

Eric Solberg, MS
Vice President for Academic & Research Affairs
(713) 500-3596
Eric.J.Solberg@uth.tmc.edu

Heidemarie Porter
Sr. Executive Assistant
(713) 500-3581
Heidemarie.S.Porter@uth.tmc.edu

Cathy Rozmus, PhD, RN
(713) 500-2060
Cathy.L.Rozmus@uth.tmc.edu

Deanne M. Hernandez, MPA
Director, Institutional Research and Accreditation
(713) 500-3192
Deanne.M.Hernandez@uth.tmc.edu

Martha (Kathy) Rodgers
Assistant Director, Academic Affairs
(713) 500-3065
Kathy.Rodgers@uth.tmc.edu

Anu Sankhavaram
Business Intelligence Analyst
(713) 500-3513
Anu.sankhavaram@uth.tmc.edu