Skip Navigation and Go To Content

Executive Vice President & Chief Academic Officer

Leadership

Michael R Blackburn, PhD
Executive Vice President & Chief Academic Officer
(713) 500-3019
Michael.R.Blackburn@uth.tmc.edu

Connie Johnson
Executive Services Administrator
(713) 500-3002
Connie.B.Johnson@uth.tmc.edu

Eric Solberg, MS
Vice President for Academic & Research Affairs
(713) 500-3596
Eric.J.Solberg@uth.tmc.edu

Heidemarie Porter
Sr. Executive Assistant
(713) 500-3581
Heidemarie.S.Porter@uth.tmc.edu

Kevin A Morano, PhD
Associate Vice President of Faculty Affairs & Development
(713) 500-3519
Kevin.A.Morano@uth.tmc.edu

Terrie Schade-Lugo
Sr. Executive Administrator
(713) 500-3062
Teresa.SchadeLugo@uth.tmc.edu

George Stancel, PhD
Senior Vice President for Academic & Research Affairs
(713) 500-3070
George.M.Stancel@uth.tmc.edu