Skip Navigation and Go To Content

Leadership

Foyle_resized_head_shotKevin J. Foyle is the vice president of development and public affairs for The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth) where he oversees all aspects of UTHealth’s development program including principal, planned, major and annual gifts, corporate and foundation relations and administrative and information services. He has nearly 25 years of development experience in the Houston community.

Before coming to UTHealth, he served as the associate vice president for development at Rice University raising nearly $1.1 billion and managing a team of 70. For more than thirteen years, he also managed the major and annual giving programs during the university’s $500 million comprehensive campaign. Previously, he served as associate director of development for The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center within their $351 million campaign. Prior to that, Foyle was the director of institutional advancement at Texas Chiropractic College, where he oversaw fundraising, alumni and public relations.

Foyle is a graduate of Trinity University and of the University of Houston-Clear Lake with a master’s in business administration. Additionally, he serves as the vice chairman of membership services and executive committee member for the Association of Fundraising Professionals (AFP) international board. In 2017, he was awarded the Outstanding Fundraising Executive of the Year award by AFP Greater Houston Chapter.

Kevin J. Foyle, CFRE
Vice President for Development and Public Affairs
Kevin.J.Foyle@uth.tmc.edu 

Kevin also counts on support from his Development Leadership team. Listed below are the members of this team:

Angela Alvarado
Senior Director, Campaign
713-500-3084
Angela.H.Alvarado@uth.tmc.edu 

Debbie Ballard
Executive Director Development
713-500-3201
Deborah.L.Ballard@uth.tmc.edu 

Lisa Christison
Executive Director Development Operations
713-500-3204
Lisa.M.Christison@uth.tmc.edu 

James Hughes
Assistant Vice President for Development
713-500-0390
James.B.Hughes@uth.tmc.edu 

Kathryn Lucrezi
Executive Director, Fundraising Programs and Volunteer Relations
713-500-3202
Kathryn.Lucrezi@uth.tmc.edu 

Celise M. Munoz
Manager, Campaign Strategy
713-500-3225
Celise.M.Munoz@uth.tmc.edu 

Sandra Nauert
Executive Director Development
713-500-3604
Sandra.G.Nauert@uth.tmc.edu 

Contact Us

7000 Fannin Street, Suite 1200 Houston, Texas 77030
P: 713-500-3200 E: giving@uth.tmc.edu