Skip Navigation and Go To Content

Office of Academic Affairs and Student Success

Welcome to the UTHealth Office of Academic Affairs.

More for you

Eric Solberg
Senior Vice President for Academic & Research Affairs
Eric.J.Solberg@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3596

Yuliana Nunez
Senior Executive Assistant to Mr. Solberg
Yuliana.Nunez@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3422

Academic Affairs

SACSCOC accreditation; Academic Program coordination/reporting; Distance Education reporting; Academic Catalogs; Internal/State/Federal data reporting; University-wide Assessment Program; Survey administration

Student Success

Student InterCouncil; Student Services Council; Scholarships and Student Fellowships, Course registration; transcripts, foreign transcript evaluation, diplomas, financial aid, student accounts; Immigration and visa advising and compliance.

Global Health & Visiting Scholars


Deanne Hernandez
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research, Assessment & Accreditation
Deanne.M.Hernandez@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3192

Tanedra (Nedra) Booker
Senior Program Manager, Student Success
Tanedra.Booker@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3728

Graciette Marques-Tavares
Program Manager
Graciette.Marques-Tavares@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3533

Cathy Rozmus, PhD, RN, FAAN
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Professor & Vice Dean for Academic Affairs, Cizik School of Nursing
Cathy.L.Rozmus@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-2060

Robert Jenkins
University Registrar
Office of the Registrar
Robert.Jenkins@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3334




Diana Keosayian, EdD
Associate Director, Institutional Effectiveness
Diana.L.Keosayian@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3430



Heather Beckles-Bright
Director, Student Financial Services
Office of Student Financial Services
Heather.M.Beckles@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3866

Martha (Kathy) Rodgers
Assistant Director, Academic Affairs
Kathy.Rodgers@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3065



Sue Thomey
Bursar
Bursar’s Office
Sue.Thomey@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3895

Rose Mary Valencia
Executive Director, International Affairs
Office of International Affairs
Rose.Mary.Valencia@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-3297

More for you